Posted by: jyunbugspeaks | April 27, 2012

Jyunbugspeaks departs on a Asian odyssey

Today April 27th, I am embarking on an Asian adventure to Taiwan and Hong Kong. This 22 day odyssey will begin in Taipei Taiwan and end up in Hong Kong, China. Along the way Ill will be stopping by Macau to eat their famous Portuguese tart and crispy pork sandwich, experience a Taiwanese foot massage, wander the crazy night markets and eat the risky street cuisine of Hong Kong. No worries I have travel insurance and an iron gut. Well what are we waiting for, let’s getting departing!! See you, literally on the other side.

Responses

  1. YUM!!! Macau has been one of my absolute favourite places to eat, as has Hong Kong. Have a wonderful trip!!!

    • Thank you I most certainly will! This wil be my 3rd time visiting and every time it’s been a blast. I’ll keep you posted 🙂

  2. Whoa that’s unexpected. I merely wrote an really extensive comment but as i pushed send my comments failed to appear. Never mind I’m certainly not composing all that all over again. Anyway, I merely wanted to speak about your terrific website!

    • Thanks for taking the time to read my site. It’s new but I’m working hard to keep it interesting and informative for my followers : )

  3. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a article or elaborating on some of the topics you write regarding here. Yet again, fantastic weblog!

    • Thanks for the feed back! I’m just starting to build my reputation and grow my audience. I’m also still learning my blog page as well. How would you be able to write for my blog? Copy and paste?

  4. Amazing that is strange. I just submitted an extremely long comment but as i clicked on send my thoughts would not appear. Grrr…. I’m not writing that all over again. Anyhow, I just simply wanted to say exceptional website!

  5. It’s a subject that is certainly close to my heart. Take care!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Manny Pavao - Image Gallery

Argyle Interior Design

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Fabulous 50's

If you'd like to travel with me, google "Travel Spirit Meetup"

helobiae

a celebration of life

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

