Posted by: jyunbugspeaks | August 1, 2011

I’m on my way!

Today Monday August 1st, 2011 I have started my digital journey to opening new ideas, new doors and new friends. It is so exciting that I can set up a blog and customize my theme, widgets and other things I haven’t even explored yet with such ease and I would like to thank WordPress for allowing me to do this. Also big shout outs to Randolph Jones for introducing me to WordPress, Manny Paveo for allowing me to achieve goals that I would never have discovered and to my girlfriend, Nancy for always believing in me and supporting me no matter what crazy ideas I came up with!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Manny Pavao - Image Gallery

Argyle Interior Design

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Fabulous 50's

If you'd like to travel with me, google "Travel Spirit Meetup"

helobiae

a celebration of life

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

